Eng list of participants

  • CategoryTechnology

  • View1087

Report
  • 1. LIST OF PARTICIPANTS Project Inception Workshop June 9, 2011, Hyatt Regency Conference Hall, Dushanbe№ Name Organization ContactGovernmental agencies/ministries1Khayrullo IbodzodaHead of Department ofibodzoda@mail.ru Environment and Emergency Situation2Talbak SalimovChairman, Committee for+ 992 372364059, + 992 95 146 8771, Environment Protection + 992 37 236 4059, + 992 37 221 25 463Khaibullo Latipov Chairman of the Committee+992 37 221-13-31 for Emergency Situations and Civil Defense (CoES)4Nasirova Tajiniso Ministry of Agriculture+992 37 221-50-575Oykhon SharipovaCommittee forTel: + 992 372364059, + 992 95 146 Environmental8771, + 992 37 236 4059, + 992 37 221 Protection/Ecological25 46 Information Centre6Zemfira Lablabunova Ministry of educationmalumot@rs.tj992 37 221-7041; 2277686;7Khurshed IslomovMinistry of water+992951556833 reclamation and melioration8Madibron Saidov Deputy Director of the State +992918896808 Administration of forestry9Mahmad SafarovDirector of the Stateoffice@meteo.tj Administration for hydrometeorology10 Abdulkhamid Kayumov National Consultant, State abdkaumov@mail.ru Administration for hydrometeorology
  • 2. Academia and Universities11 Tolibek Bukhoriev Tajik Academy of +992 93-505-27-41 Agricultural Science12 Saidjamol SaidovDirector, Research Institute +992 48-701-60-79, of Crop Husbandry+992 918-74-71-59ziroatkor@mail.ru13 Sattori Izzatullo Tajik Agrarian University rectortau31@mail.ru14 Abdukakhor Tursunov Tajik Technical University +992 37 227-04-6715 Khursheda BobojanovaTajik State National bobojankh_7@bk.ru UniversityPPCR Secretariat16 Ilhomjon RajabovChief Technical AdvisorTel.: (+992 37)227-61-81E-mail: secretariat@ppcr.tj17 Zafar Mahmoudov Communication Manager+992 372 276181Mob: 907 76 72 40Multilateral Development Banks (MDBs)18 Joji TokeshiADB Country Director jtokeshi@adb.org19 Nazira SaidovaSenior Project Assistant nsaidova@adb.org Asian Development Bank (ADB)20 Bobojon Yatimov Senior Rural Development byatimov@worldbank.org Specialist chief of department WB
  • 3. 21 Farzona MukhitdinovaTeam Assistant, WBfmukhitdinova@worldbank.org22 Firuz KataevAssociate Banker European kataevf@ebrd.com Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)23 Philip Buckle ADB philip.buckle@gmail.com24 Ion HoggADB Ian.hogg@mottmac.comUNDP Tajikistan25 Rastislav VrbenskyUNDP Country Director rastislav.vrbensky@undp.org26 Sukhrob Khoshmukhamedov UNDP Programmesukhrob.khoshmuhamedov@undp.org Coordinator27 Ahad Mahmodov UNDP Energy and ahad.mahmoudov@undp.org Environment Programme Manager28 Neimatullo SafarovProject Manager of theNeimatullo.safarov@undp.org arobiodiversity project
  • 4. 29 Zulfira PulatovaPoverty and Environmentzulfira.pulatova@undp.org Initiative project manager30 Nailya Mustaeva UNDP Programme nailya.mustaeva@undp.org Associate31 Nargiza UsmanovaProgramme Associate, nargizakhon.usmanova@undp.org UNDP32 Anvar Sabzaliev Early Recovery Programme anvar.sabzaliev@undp.org Officer, DRMP33 Mirzohaydar Isoev Program analyst, UNDPmirzohaydar.isoev@undp.org Energy and Environment Programme34 Susan Legro UNDP Team Leader/Expertsusan@ecoharmony.org on institutional analysis35 Rayhon JonbekovaNational Consultant on rayhon.jonbekova@undpaffiliates.org communication and documentation International organizations and NGOs36 Joachim Kirchhoff Manager of the GermanTel: +992 44 6006 702; Technical CooperationE-mail: joachim.kirchhoff@giz.de (GTZ) Regional Programme on Sustainable Use of Natural Resources in Central Asia37 Umida Tulieva Oxfam GB utulieva@oxfam.org.uk38 Rano MansurovaActed Country Director rano.mansurova@acted.org39 Sergey NazarovPO “Azal” Director sergey.azal@mail.ru
  • 5. 40 Yuri Skochilov Youth Ecological Centre tabiat@tajnet.com41 Malika Babadjanova Director of the country babadjanmalik@yahoo.comoffice in Tajikistan, TheRegional EnvironmentalCentre for Central Asia(CAREC)42 Timur IdrisovExecutive director, forearth@yandex.ruEnvironmental Organization“Little Earth”43 Svetlana Jumaeva Executive Director - Centre svetlana.jumaeva@gmail.comfor Climate Change andDisaster Reduction44 Roziya AlievaDirector - CAMP Kuhistonroziya.alieva@camp.tojikiston.comPublic Organization45 Tatyana Novikova NGO Noosferatatiana_novikova@mail.ru
  • Description
    List of Workshop Participants and their Affiliation